Board and Staff

Home/About Us/Board and Staff
Board and Staff 2018-10-31T17:21:24-04:00

Board of Directors

Janet Claes, President

Kate Ashley, Vice President

Anthony Orlando, Treasurer

Luc Tardif, Member

Jill Sabadash, Member

Guillaume Fleury, Member

Bailey Ross, Youth Member


Rebecca Lancaster, Executive Director, [email protected]

TBA, Chapter Outreach Officer, [email protected]

Stacy Nadeau, Administrative Assistant, [email protected]

Annual Report 2016-2017

financial report 2016-2017

CPF Nova Scotia Financial Report 2017-2018



Would you like to
advertise with us?

Learn More